School Dates

 

2019/2020

Autumn Term

Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 18 October 2019 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Autumn term (continued)

Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

Spring term

Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Half Term Holiday

Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 28 February 2020 

Spring Term (continued)

Monday 2 March 2020 to Thursday 9 April 2020

Easter Holiday

Friday 10 April 2020 to Friday 24 April 2020

Summer Term

Monday 27 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020

May Day Bank Holiday, Monday 4 May 2020

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Summer Term (continued)

Monday 1 June 2020 to Tuesday 21 July 2020

Summer Holiday

Begins Wednesday 22 July 2020