Limbrick Wood Primary School

Learning and Growing Together


Who’s Who

Senior Leadership Team

Miss Paula Pickthorne - Headteacher

Ms Vicki Parham - Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Fay Spencer - Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Heather Pilz - School Business Manager


Child and Family Worker

Mrs Amanda Parsons



Ms Vicki Parham

Mrs Rachel Wainwright

Mrs Fay Spencer

Miss Erin Riley

Miss Jane Parry

Mrs Laura Parsons

Mrs Val Cottingham

Mrs Candice Adebola

Mr Mike Panther

Mrs Clairissa Payne

Mrs Di Phythian


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Sharron Rowland

Mrs Janice Coles

Miss Janet Gilmore

Mrs Yvonne Bourke

Mrs Debbie McGowran


Nursery Nurses

Mrs Angela Ledwidge

Mrs Sue Naysmith

Mrs Ellen Byrne



Mrs Heather Pilz

Mrs Sharon Protheroe


Site Services Officer

Mrs Dot Lole


Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss Debbie Barton

Mrs Karen Cook

Mrs Ellen Jenkins

Mrs Shirley Hayde